Board of Directors

The National Industrial Training Authority is governed by a team of eleven members headed by a Chairman. The Secretary to the Board is the Director General. The current members are:

Prof. Kamau Gachigi
Chairman of the Board
Mr. Ernest Nadome - COTU [K]
Vice Chairman
Mr. Paul K Kosgei - Director General
Mrs. Jaqueline Mugo, OGW - Executive Director, Federation of Kenya Employers
Mr. Hirji Shah, OGW - Federation of Kenya Employers
Amb. Binsai Chepsongol - Representing the Principal Secretary, Ministry of Labour and East African affairs
Representing Special Interests
Mr. Rajabu Mwondi, MBS - COTU [K]
Mr. Mutinda Mwaa Alphonse - Representing the Principal Secretary, Ministry of Education, Science and Technology [MoEST]
Mrs. Alice Nyariki - Representing the Principal Secretary, National Treasury
Eng. Aram Mbui - Federation of Kenya Employers



Training for Jua Kali